Jeremy Robinson Books in Order

Jeremy Robinson BooksSource:

Are you a fan of science fiction, action and adventure novels? If so, then you must have heard about Jeremy Robinson, an American author who has written numerous bestselling books. If you are new to his work, you might be wondering what order to read them in. In this article, we will discuss Jeremy Robinson books in order.

Jeremy Robinson Biography

Jeremy Robinson BiographySource:

Jeremy Robinson was born on October 16, 1974, in Beverly, Massachusetts. He is a bestselling author of numerous novels, including the Jack Sigler series, Chess Team Adventures, and Nemesis Saga. Robinson is also the founder of the publishing company, Breakneck Media. He has won several awards for his work and has been praised for his unique storytelling style that blends science fiction, action, and adventure genres.

The Jack Sigler/Chess Team Series

The Jack Sigler/Chess Team SeriesSource:

The Jack Sigler/Chess Team series is one of Robinson’s most popular series, and it consists of several books that follow the adventures of a team of soldiers and scientists as they fight against various threats to humanity. The books in this series are:

  • Prime (2009)
  • Pulse (2012)
  • Instinct (2013)
  • Threshold (2013)
  • Ragnarok (2014)
  • Omega (2015)
  • Bloodline (2016)

The books can be read in any order, but it is recommended to start with Prime and read them in publication order to fully understand the characters and their development.

The Nemesis Saga

The Nemesis SagaSource:

The Nemesis Saga is another popular series by Robinson, which follows the story of Jon Hudson, a government agent tasked with stopping an alien invasion. The books in this series are:

  • Xom-B (2013)
  • SecondWorld (2012)
  • Project Nemesis (2012)
  • Island 731 (2013)
  • Project Maigo (2013)
  • Project 731 (2014)
  • Project Hyperion (2014)
  • Project Legion (2014)
  • The Last Hunter – Ascent (2014)
  • The Last Hunter – Pursuit (2015)
  • The Last Hunter – Descent (2016)
  • The Last Hunter – Lament (2016)
READ ALSO:  Is Kye and Lizzy Still Together?

The books in this series should be read in publication order to fully understand the story and the development of the characters.

The Kaiju Thriller Series

The Kaiju Thriller SeriesSource:

The Kaiju Thriller series is a collection of standalone novels that follow the story of giant monsters and the people who fight against them. The books in this series are:

  • Project Nemesis (2012)
  • Island 731 (2013)
  • The Didymus Contingency (2011)

Although these books are standalone, they are connected, and it is recommended to read them in publication order.

The Apocalypse Machine Trilogy

The Apocalypse Machine TrilogySource:

The Apocalypse Machine trilogy is another series by Robinson that follows the story of a group of survivors after a global catastrophe. The books in this series are:

  • The Last Hunter – Descent (2016)
  • The Distance (2016)
  • The Hunger (2017)

These books should be read in order, as they follow a single storyline and are connected.

Meta Description:

Discover the best reading order for Jeremy Robinson books, including the Jack Sigler/Chess Team series, the Nemesis Saga, the Kaiju Thriller series, and the Apocalypse Machine trilogy. Read on for more information.

Meta Keywords:

Jeremy Robinson books in order, Jeremy Robinson, Jack Sigler series, Chess Team Adventures, Nemesis Saga, Kaiju Thriller series, Apocalypse Machine trilogy, best reading order.

Related video of Jeremy Robinson Books in Order