Fighting Evil by Moonlight: A Guide to Becoming a Sailor Scout

Fighting Evil by Moonlight: A Guide to Becoming a Sailor ScoutSource: bing.com


Sailor Moon, also known as Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon, is a beloved anime that has captured the hearts of many people across the world. The story follows a group of teenage girls who transform into powerful soldiers, known as Sailor Scouts, to fight evil and protect the world.

Sailor ScoutsSource: bing.com

The Sailor Scouts

The Sailor Scouts are the main characters of the series. There are a total of ten Sailor Scouts, each representing a different planet in the solar system. They are:

  • Sailor Moon (Usagi Tsukino)
  • Sailor Mercury (Ami Mizuno)
  • Sailor Mars (Rei Hino)
  • Sailor Jupiter (Makoto Kino)
  • Sailor Venus (Minako Aino)
  • Sailor Uranus (Haruka Tenoh)
  • Sailor Neptune (Michiru Kaioh)
  • Sailor Pluto (Setsuna Meioh)
  • Sailor Saturn (Hotaru Tomoe)
  • Sailor Chibi Moon (Chibiusa Tsukino)

Sailor Scouts GroupSource: bing.com

Becoming a Sailor Scout

If you’re a fan of Sailor Moon and want to become a Sailor Scout yourself, there are a few things to keep in mind.

Believe in Yourself

The first step to becoming a Sailor Scout is to believe in yourself. The Sailor Scouts are powerful warriors, but they also have their flaws and insecurities. However, they never let those things hold them back from fighting for what is right.

Sailor Moon Believe In YourselfSource: bing.com

Find Your Inner Strength

The Sailor Scouts draw their power from within themselves. They have a strong sense of justice and a desire to protect the innocent, which fuels their strength. You too can find your inner strength by standing up for what you believe in and never giving up, no matter how tough things get.

Sailor Scouts Inner StrengthSource: bing.com

Choose Your Sailor Scout Name

Each Sailor Scout has a unique name that represents their planet. If you want to become a Sailor Scout, you’ll need to choose a name that represents you. It can be your favorite planet or something that has a special meaning to you.

Sailor Scouts NamesSource: bing.com

Create Your Sailor Scout Outfit

The most iconic part of being a Sailor Scout is the outfit. Each Sailor Scout has a unique outfit that represents their planet. You can create your own Sailor Scout outfit by taking inspiration from your chosen planet and adding your own personal touches.

Sailor Scouts OutfitsSource: bing.com

Fighting Evil

Once you’ve become a Sailor Scout, it’s time to start fighting evil. The Sailor Scouts face a variety of enemies throughout the series, each with their own unique powers and abilities.

Dark Kingdom

The Dark Kingdom is the first enemy that the Sailor Scouts face. Led by Queen Beryl, the Dark Kingdom seeks to find the Silver Crystal, a powerful artifact that can grant immortality and infinite power. The Sailor Scouts must stop them from obtaining the crystal and save the world.

Sailor Moon Dark KingdomSource: bing.com

Black Moon Clan

The Black Moon Clan is the second enemy that the Sailor Scouts face. Led by Prince Demand, the Black Moon Clan seeks to destroy the Sailor Scouts and take over Earth. They use dark energy and powerful weapons to try and defeat the Sailor Scouts.

Sailor Moon Black Moon ClanSource: bing.com

Death Busters

The Death Busters are the third enemy that the Sailor Scouts face. Led by Pharaoh 90, the Death Busters seek to bring about the end of the world and start a new one. They use powerful monsters and dark magic to try and defeat the Sailor Scouts.

Sailor Moon Death BustersSource: bing.com


Becoming a Sailor Scout and fighting evil may seem like a daunting task, but with the right attitude and determination, anything is possible. So, go forth and fight evil by moonlight, and always remember that the power of the Sailor Scouts is within you.

Related video of Fighting Evil by Moonlight: A Guide to Becoming a Sailor Scout

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *